MENU

Content Library

Previous events

Richard de Lisle

‘The complement to your S&P500 holding’ and Fund update webinar

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Venue: Zoom
Speaker: Richard de Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

VT De Lisle America Fund Webinar: Macro update & Fund introduction

Thursday 2 March 2023

Venue: Zoom
Speaker: Richard De Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

Webinar: The VT De Lisle America Fund in 2023 + Live Q&A

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Venue: Zoom
Speaker: Richard De Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

Webinar: The US Market in 2023

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Venue: Zoom
Speaker: Richard de Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

The sectors that will lead the US market in 2023 + macro Q&A and fund introduction

Thursday 17 November 2022

Venue: Zoom
Speaker: Richard De Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

What’s next for US equities: CPD Webinar with Live Q&A

Thursday 13 October 2022

Venue: Zoom
Speaker: Richard De Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

Fund Update & Macro View

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Venue: Zoom Webinar
Speaker: Richard de Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

US Macro Q&A with Journalist Lawrence Gosling, CPD Accredited

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Venue: Zoom Webinar
Speaker: Richard de Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

Fund Update & Market Outlook

Thursday 26 May 2022

Venue: Zoom Webinar
Speaker: Richard de Lisle

More info

Richard de Lisle

US macro Q&A with Lawrence Gosling

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Venue: Zoom Webinar
Speaker: Richard de Lisle

More info

Website by MWA